2011.

Well, it’s shaping up to be a big year. My first project for the year is a short original play that is being premiered at the Blue Room Theatre in Perth. Following that is further development on my upcoming feature film Playthings. Funnily enough, both myself and my co-writer Ceinwen Langley have been working on the script for 1 year exactly. That may sound like a long time, but if you’d seen how far the script has come in that time you’d understand.

I’ve found the whole process really rewarding and I can see it’s only really a taste of things to come. In regards to the play, I’ll be sure to provide more details very soon. All I’m saying is keep the 4th of February free…

Image by the very talented Lukas W. Martin atĀ http://digitaljellyfish.tv/

Leave a Reply

