The Performance.

Excuse the wait on this final update on my debut short play The Forever Youth. I’ve had some incredible news that has kept me busy, so I’ve finally got around to putting this together. We performed the play to a sold out crowd, and had some really positive feedback. I have to admit, it was the most nervous I have ever been in regards to a ‘premiere’. The fact that there was nothing I could really do both freaked me out and excited me. I’m really proud of my performers and they did their most natural run of the show yet. Again, I’m so appreciative of the support that The Blue Room Theatre has shown me, and I would love to return in the future.

The whole experience was very rewarding. Many thanks again to Liam Graham, Jessica Hegarty, Cody Fern and Michael Bozza. They did an incredible job. Also much appreciation to my lighting director George Owen Davis and Production Designer Alana Starcevich. Without their technical prowess, the play would not of happened. I’m now in the process of writing a full length play, and I hope to get it up later in the year. Stay tuned for some very, very exciting news!

Leave a Reply

