The Spectre Theatre Company

I’m very happy to announce that my new Theatre Company is now Live on the web. In the coming few weeks, I’ll be releasing more information on it. However, I won’t be speaking about my latest play, which is a little way off. What I will be doing is dropping hints from time to time. I’m so excited to finally be able to reveal this, and I’m very appreciative of all the support so far.

A little about the Spectre Theatre Company:

“The Spectre Theatre Company is a boutique theatre company that performs modern cutting edge drama. Created by Director Wade K. Savage, The Spectre Theatre Company produces original works for the stage with some of the best upcoming talent there is. ”

You can ‘Like’ The Spectre Theatre Company on Facebook, and also follow us on Twitter. Lots more details coming soon!

Amazing branding by the one and only Jeffrey Phillips http://jeffreyphillips.com.au

2 thoughts on “The Spectre Theatre Company

Leave a Reply

