Playthings ‘Hunt’ Teaser

The brand new Teaser for my upcoming promotional short is now Live. It gives a very brief indication of the film and what it’s about. I’m really proud of ‘Hunt’ and consider it to be some of my best work. I’m happy that I was about to balance technical elements with some fantastic performances. But in the end, it’s really all the crew’s doing. And, we had an amazing cast and crew. To see the Teaser, hop over to Youtube, here.

Photo of lead Amanda Woohams by Lukas W. Martin http://www.digitaljellyfish.tv/

Leave a Reply

