2012.

2011 was an amazing year for me personally and professionally. I continued to develop my horror feature film Playthings, I had our short film “HUNT” hit international festivals and I wrote a full length  stage play (which is now going into production). I also started a boutique theatre company, and continued to grow as a director. In 2012, I hope to have two more short films in the can by mid-year. I will have my play staged by then and be a short while away from directing my first music video. It’s a lot to do, but considering all the wonderful support I have had in this process; I know it’s achievable.

Leave a Reply

