2015 and Beyond

Wade profile

I didn’t write any New Years Resolutions at the end of 2014. In fact, I was so tired of 2014 I didn’t want to really spend any more time in it that I had to. For the record, I didn’t enjoy 2014. There was a truckload of things that happened that I could of done without – so I’m over the moon that 2015 is here.

And what a year it’s been so far. My partner and I have taken on a huge personal project, I’ve had some incredible progress with a new IP and I just spent a wonderful weekend away at the Wedding of Mr. Peter Gurbiel, himself. This is how 2015 will go, and so help me god if it doesn’t stay this way I’m going to drag this year into the direction I want kicking and screaming.

No excuses. No time wasting. Just do it. I spent a lot of time in 2014 developing things and keeping my head low, that’s not how this year will be going. I’m hoping for real, tangible progress this year. My company ENCRYPTION is launching a new IP. I’m starting a podcast. I’ll be doing more performance coaching. Barrow just had it’s World Premiere in California. More training and development. Never stopping.

2015 is all about action, and far less about being a spectator. I like that. If you’ve felt like me, all I can say is get up off your arse and do it. Over and over again until you’re happy or it breaks you. The first will happen before the other, I promise.

Also, I will wear suits and tuxedos way more this year because they are amazing.

WKS

Leave a Reply

