My First Ever Podcast: Director’s Commentary Episode 1

Podcast Image

After purchasing a basic USB mic a few months back for an interview, I thought it was time to try my hand at a short podcast. My idea is to interview a range of artists and get their opinions on all kinds of things – but mainly to explore their work and how and why they do things.

In this first episode, I blather about artistic freedom, “outrage culture”, #changethecover, the Charlie Hedbo attacks and Bill Burr. I’d love any feedback you have and would appreciate you sharing it around if you like it. Until next time.

WKS

https://soundcloud.com/wade-k-savage/directors-commentary-episode-1-552015

Leave a Reply

