2016.

I update this personal blog about three times a year, so I won’t faff about too much. We’re a month into 2016 and I’m all about learning. I’m reading anything I can about Disney’s business strategy, PR and Entertainment PR principles, and how you create long lasting and real relationships with an audience.

If you weren’t aware, I announced Skourge Legacy last year. It’s a tremendous concept, that will be HUGE one day. For now, I’m just having fun. It combines all the things I loved as a kid – adventure, storytelling and a real sense of scope. We’re in the process of developing a series pilot and building an incredible brand from the ground up – no easy task.

For the rest of 2016, my plan is to do nothing but learn, grow and turn my company ENCRYPTION into something very big.  I’m also developing lots of other things, but that’s a discussion for another time. What are your plans for 2016? Why not drop me a line on twitter at @WadeKSavage.

Hope you are having a great 2016 so far – I know I am.

WKS

 

Leave a Reply

